School Board

Our school board is made up of parents/caregivers, community members, two staff members and the Principal.

The council meets regularly and provides the school with direction and support in achieving its long term goals.

Our Members:

  • Chris Stoll – Board Chair
  • Darlene Gostelow – Principal
  • Brent Passchier
  • Amanda Berry
  • Anthony Nemeth
  • Tammy Loffler
  • Kirsty Williams
  • Andrew Clouting


Board Meetings:

Term 4 – 30 November 2023